Photo of the Month: Agnes Part 2

Finally here is the second part of the photoshoot with Agnes. So after shooting the first part of jumping, laughing and being fully clothed, all unsecurities of Agnes were gone, she felt much more comfortable in front of the camera. So after the warm-up both of us were ready to switch to a more sensual mood. 😀

Agnes-photo-of-the-monthAgnes-tull

Agnes-Black-and-White-photography

I love the way how all my models, who most of the time never modelled before, manage to let loose after a while of shooting together. I seriously think that it is possible to get wonderful pictures of everyone, no matter if photogenetic they think they are or not. There are these moments when everyone randomly  let go of being nervous or feeling stupid and as soon as this happens I am there to pull the trigger.

What comes out is a wonderful confident young woman who discovered the fun of being photographed by someone. Believe me I love my hobby!!!

Check on Lilaw Photography and don’t forget to follow our blog for many upcoming shoots!

Agnes-photographyjpg

4 thoughts on “Photo of the Month: Agnes Part 2

Leave a comment