Lion Necklace and Maxi Skirt

I have a thing for lions. I don’t know what it is about lion jewellery or lions, tigers and panther printed on shirts but I just have to have all of them! I think it is a little addiction but I’m fine, no worries.

Necklace: Asos / Sunglasses: Vintage / Top: Forever21 / Skirt: Primark

Necklace: Asos / Ring: H&M / Bracelet: Vintage / Sunglasses: Vintage / Top: Forever21 / Skirt: Primark

I absolutely love my lion necklace from asos. One of my favorite trends at the moment are jewellery with animals. I love how celebrities like Rihanna or Cassie wear their Versace lion Colliers with an opulent golden chain.

Do you think it’s a NO GO if you mix animals in your look? Well I don’t! My shirt has a tiger print, my necklace is a lion head and my bracelet is a snake. Unfortunately my bracelet cannot be seen properly but I will wear it for another outfit post. Fun Fact about my bracelet: It’s from the 80ies and belonged to my Mum. I was playing with it as a child but it didn’t fit because my arms were too tiny, so I kept it save until I was old enough to wear it.

waniea  maxi skirt

waniea tiger top

waniea tiger top and sunnies

waniea tiger top maxi skirt

waniea tiger top sunnies

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Lion Necklace and Maxi Skirt

Leave a comment